The WestCoast Native Health Care Society
is a non profit society governed by
an elected Board of Directors.

President Derek Appleton
VicePresident Bev Denning
Secretary-Treasurer Judy Joseph
Executive Director Sharean Van Volsen

Community Members:

Jeanette Watts

Shandley Rainberry

Diane Bodnar

Non-Voting Appointees:

City of Port Alberni
Cindy Solda

Alberni Clayoquot Regional District
Penny Cote